Canton Community Athletic Association

Contact Information:
Email: ccaldwell@cantontowing.net
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Birck, Adam Coach 288-3176 tbirck@canton.k12.mo.us
  Arnold, Larry Coach 660-341-4510 jameslarnold71@gmail.com
  Job, Jesse Coach jjob@shottenkirkkia.com
  Fisher, Hank Coach 573-288-5670, 573-822-7847 hfisher@centurytel.net
  Clay, Doug Coach
  Fisher, Hank Coach 573-822-7847 hfisher@centurytel.net
  Serbin, Mike Coach 573-248-4877 serbymail@yahoo.com
  Oliver, Ken Coach 314-277-4547
  Priebe, Dan Coach dpriebe@canton.k12.mo.us
  Caldwell, Carma Coach 573-248-4803 ccaldwell@cantontowing.net
  Collins, Stefanie Coach , 660-341-8231 scollins@cantontowing.net
  Burbridge, Aaron Coach 573-406-9762, 573-288-9096 sburbridge@centurylink.net
CCAA Committee Priebe, Dan Manager dpriebe@canton.k12.mo.us
T-Ball - Girls - Age 4-6
T - Ball Adam Bevans Bevans, Adam Coach 217-430-4772 awbevans22@gmail.com

T-Ball Girls - Kayla Wentz Wentz, Kayla Coach 573-795-5965 wentz0806@gmail.com

T-Ball Girls - M. Feldkamp Feldkamp, Melissa Coach 660-341-8432 mfeldkamp@canton.k12.mo.us
T-Ball - Boys - Age 4-6
T-Ball - Brittany Robbins Robbins, Brittany Coach 660-956-3092 brittanydeters@gmail.com

T-Ball - Amber Galbraith Galbraith, Amber Coach 217-430-1446 renee_amber07@yahoo.com
Pee-Wee Girls - Age 8-10
Canton - Caldwell Caldwell, Carma Coach 573-288-5707, 573-248-4803 ccaldwell@cantontowing.net
Little Girls - Age 11-13
Canton - Bobby Jo Morgan Morgan, Bobbie Jo Coach 573-822-1872 bobbiejomorgan1979@gmail.com
Big Girls - Age 14-19
Canton - Pearl Pearl, Victoria Coach 660-342-5734 vgp732@culver.edu
  Pearl, Gracie Coach
Cal Ripken - Age 8-10
9/10 Boys - Dave Gaither Gaither, David Coach 660-341-7523 kgaither@culver.edu
Cal Ripken - Age 11-12
Boys 11/12 - Kimber Steinbeck Steinbeck, Kimber Coach 573-822-0763 kimberw5@gmail.com

Boys 11/12 - Myers Myers, Eric Coach 217-740-9350 ericmyers76@gmail.com
Traveling Teams
Cobras - 12U - Rieffer Rieffer, Kenneth Coach 660-341-7904

Extreme 10U - Brewer Brewer, Adam Coach scooter30@centurylink.net

MO Outlaws 10U Caldwell, Danielle Coach 573-541-9693 daniellecaldwell26@gmail.com

Rebels - Uhlmeyer Uhlmeyer, Jesse Coach 2172573689, 2172573689 juhlmeyer@canton.k12.mo.us
  Uhlmeyer, Jesse Coach juhlmeyer@canton.k12.mo.us
  Brewer, Jake Coach

Stacey Guilfoyle Guilfoyle, Stacey Coach staceyg@brownelectric.net

Troy Losgsdon Logsdon, Troy Coach 660-342-0634 calogsdon@canton.k12.mo.us
Canton High School Softball
Canton Lady Tigers Smith, Clint Coach cds31@hotmail.com
Basketball League
Basketball League Jarvis, Darron Coach 573-822-1333 mudslingers@centurytel.net
  Frazier, Eldon Coach frazierfamily96@centurytel.net
Coach Pitch
Canton 1 arch, desirae assisant coach 573-822-1244 earl0325@yahoo

Coach Pitch 2 - Rich Polak SR Polak , Rich Coach pnllcsports@yahoo.com

Coach Pitch 3 Boys -Kayla Sherwood Sherwood, Kayla Coach 217-440-5498 ksherwood2014@gmail.com

Coach Pitch Girls 1- J. Whiston Whiston, Jeff Coach 217-242-2855 jeff.whiston@mofb.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

LeaguePro